Google Translate Widget by Infofru

Author Site Reviewresults

The Federated Governing Body of St. Patrick’s Catholic Primary School and St. Edmund’s Catholic Primary & Nursery School .


Foundation Governors             Mrs T Adhanom

                                                Mrs K. Weber

                                                Fr. Ballaboore

                                                Miss Jordan

                                               Miss F. Benjamin              


Parent Governors                 

                                               Ms C. Jordan

                                               Mr A. Reid

                                               Miss M Szeliga (Chair of Governors)


Teacher Governor                   Mrs A. Downes

                                                Miss K. Cairns


Staff Governors                      Mrs M. O’Friel                

                                                Miss L Sergent

                                                Ms D. Johnson                


LA Appointed Governor           Ms L. Nesbeth


Clerk to the Governors            Mrs L. Rose



Term of Office

Foundation Governors are appointed by the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Birmingham and shall hold office for a term of four years and may be reappointed.

If you are interesting in becoming a governor please phone the Birmingham Diocese on 01675 430230 who will give you more information on how to apply.